Stewardship Commission

The Stewardship Commission is concerned with the promotion of Christian stewardship as a way of life and how living out our call to discipleship in service to the Church and her members provides a living example by which the spirit of evangelization is witnessed.


Stewardship Commission & Committee Membership List


Parish Staff

Msgr. Anthony M. Tocco Pastor
Brian Bartkowiak Parish Business Manager - Staff Liaison


Michael Miller 2018 Chairperson
Maria Hewson Vice-Chairperson, Development Chairperson
TBD Secretary
John DeFrancesco St. Hugo School Representative
Cindy Graham Evangelization Committee Representative
Nancy Huber  
Caron McCracken  
Michael McInerney  
John Rivard St. Hugo School Representative






Stewardship Commission and Committees:
The Stewardship Commission will encourage participation in stewardship and call upon parishioners to share their time, talent, and treasure.

Back to Parish Council and Commissions