St. Hugo Quick Links

A

                                      
  Accountant for Parish Stella Isaacson 248-644-5460 
  Accounts Receivable/Offerings TBD

248-644-5460 

  Adult Faith Formation    
  Altar Servers    
  Altar Guild    
  Anointing the Sick    
  Archdiocese of Detroit AOD Website 313-237-5800

B

     
  Baptism             Sofia Hull sofia.hull@sthugo.org
248-644-5460
   Sr. Barbara Rund, OP

Pastoral Associate/RCIA Coordinator

Email

  Bible Study    
  Bulletins (Herald)    
  Director of Finance Carol Pates carol.pates@sthugo.org
248-644-5460
  Christian Service Commission    
  Columbarium    
  Confirmation    
  Contact us    

D

     
  Directions to Parish    

E

     
  Education Commission    
  Eucharist    
  Evangelization Committee    

F

     
  Facility Set-Up Form     
  Fax Number 248-644-1758  
  Finance Council    
  Formed Informative and inspiring teaching from renowned speakers.  sthugo.formed.org
  Funerals Sofia Hull sofia.hull@sthugo.org
248-644-5460

G

     
  Father George Hazler Senior Priest     Email

H

     
  Holy Orders    
  Homilies    

M

     
  Map of campus Location of all buildings  
  Marriage    
  Mass Times Saturday: 5pm; Sunday: 8 a.m. 10 a.m., 12 Noon and 5 p.m.   
       
  Mission Statement    
  Music Choirs, Concerts, Weddings, Funerals

mitchell.garcia@sthugo.org 
Director of Sacred Music
David.Stultz@sthugo.org
Associate Director of Sacred Music

O

     
 

Office Hours
248-644-5460
Fax: 248-644-1758

Monday-Friday:   8:30am-4:30pm
Saturday:           9:00am-5:00pm
Sunday:             9:00am-1:30pm

Office Administrative Assistant
Stephanie.Sheak@sthugo.org

P

     
  Parish Pastoral Council    
  Prayer Opportunities    

R

     
  RCIA Rite of Christian Initiation for Adults  
  Reconciliation    
 

Religious Education

Sharon Williams - RE Director
Kira Jenkins

(248) 642-6062  
Sharon.Williams@sthugo.org
Kira.jenkins@sthugo.org

       

S

     
  Sacramental Records    
  Society of St. Vincent de Paul    
  St. Hugo School St. Hugo of the Hills Parish School K-8
  Staff Complete listing of the Parish Staff  
  Stewardship Commission    
       

T

     
   Msgr. Anthony Tocco Pastor Emeritus Email

U

     
  Ushers Club Mike Miller Email

Y

     
  Youth Ministry TBD 248-283-2223

W

     
  Weddings Wedding Policy  
  Wi Fi sthugoguests  
  Worship Commission