St. Hugo of the Hills Staff

PARISH OFFICE HOURS

Monday-Friday:                          Saturday:                              Sunday:
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM                       9:00 AM - 5:00 PM                 9:00 AM - 1:30 PM

PARISH STAFF PHONE NUMBERS AND EMAILS

Parish Staff 248-644-5460  
Rev. Msgr. Anthony M. Tocco Pastor frtony@sthugo.org
Rev. Timothy Wezner Associate Pastor frtim@sthugo.org
Sr. Barbara Rund, OP Pastoral Associate/RCIA Director barbara.rund@sthugo.org
Rev. Joseph Szewczyk Senior Pastor  
Rev. George Hazler, I.V. Dei Senior Priest  
Rev. Joseph Grimaldi Senior Priest  
Rev. Mr. Michael T. Smith Permanent Deacon  
Rev. Mr. Oscar A. Brown Permanent Deacon  
Mr. Christopher Kozlowski Business Manager chris.kozlowski@sthugo.org
Ms. Carol Pates Parish Accountant carol.pates@sthugo.org
Mrs. Cathy Seifert Accounts Receivable cathy.seifert@sthugo.org
Mr. John Sittard Music Director john.sittard@sthugo.org
Mr. David Enos Music Associate & Carillonneur david.enos@sthugo.org
Mrs. Patty Sinta Marriage Preparation Coordinator patty.sinta@sthugo.org
Ms. Stephanie Spinale Infant Baptism Coordinator stephanie.spinale@sthugo.org
Ms. Ruth Whitesell Parish Administrative Assistant ruth.whitesell@sthugo.org
Mr. Bryan Clifford Bulletin Editor bulletin@sthugo.org
Mr. Mason Brown Weekend Administrative Assistant mason.brown@sthugo.org
Religious Education Staff 248-642-6062  
Mrs. Barbara Yugovich Parish Catechetical Leader barbara.yugovich@sthugo.org
Mrs. Angela Venos RE Administrative Assistant angela.venos@sthugo.org
School Staff 248-642-6131  
Sr. Margaret Van Velzen, IHM President, Head of School mvanvelzen@sthugoschool.org
Mr. Joe Vincler Principal joseph.vincler@sthugoschool.org
Sr. Mary Ellen Keyes, IHM Administrative Consultant mary.ellen.keyes@sthugoschool.org
Mrs. Kelly Ryan Office Manager kelly.ryan@sthugoschool.org
Maintenance Staff 248-644-5460  
Mr. Tom Crane Team Leader tom.crane@sthugo.org
Mr. Ralph Corrin    
Mr. Nick Kelley    
Mr. Alex McLeod    
Mr. JJ Sawicki    

 

 

Click on photo to see biography.