St. Hugo of the Hills Staff

PARISH OFFICE HOURS

Monday-Friday:                          Saturday:                              Sunday:
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM                       9:00 AM - 5:00 PM                 9:00 AM - 1:30 PM

PARISH STAFF PHONE NUMBERS AND EMAILS

Parish Staff 248-644-5460  
Rev. Msgr. Anthony M. Tocco Pastor frtony@sthugo.org
Rev. Mario Amore Associate Pastor frmario@sthugo.org
Sr. Barbara Rund, OP Pastoral Associate/RCIA Director barbara.rund@sthugo.org
Rev. Joseph Szewczyk Senior Pastor  
Rev. George Hazler, I.V. Dei Senior Priest  
Rev. Joseph Grimaldi Senior Priest  
Rev. Mr. Michael T. Smith Permanent Deacon  
Rev. Mr. Oscar A. Brown Permanent Deacon  
Mr. Brian Bartkowiak Business Manager

brian.bartkowiak@sthugo.org

Ms. Carol Pates Parish Accountant carol.pates@sthugo.org
Mrs. Cathy Seifert Accounts Receivable cathy.seifert@sthugo.org
Mr. John Sittard Music Director john.sittard@sthugo.org
Mr. Mitchell Garcia Associate Organist mitchell.garcia@sthugo.org
Mr. David Enos Carillonneur david.enos@sthugo.org
Mrs. Patty Sinta Marriage Preparation Coordinator patty.sinta@sthugo.org
Ms. Stephanie Spinale Admin Asst, Infant Baptism stephanie.spinale@sthugo.org
Mr. Steven Mouton Parish Administrative Assistant steven.mouton@sthugo.org
Mr. Bryan Clifford Digital Media Manager/ Bulletin bulletin@sthugo.org
Mr. Mason Brown Weekend Administrative Assistant mason.brown@sthugo.org
Mr. Danny Azzow Youth Ministry Coordinator

danny.azzow@sthugo.org
 

Religious Education Staff 248-642-6062  
Mrs. Barbara Yugovich Parish Catechetical Leader barbara.yugovich@sthugo.org
Mrs. LuAnne Mellis RE Administrative Assistant

luanne.mellis@sthugo.org

School Staff 248-642-6131  
Mr. Joe Vincler Principal joseph.vincler@sthugoschool.org
Mrs. Nicole Regentik Assistant Principal nicole.regentik@sthugoschool.org
Mrs. Kelly Ryan Office Manager kelly.ryan@sthugoschool.org
     

 

 

Click on photo to see biography.